Library Board of Trustees

The APL Board of Trustee members are appointed by the Old Saybrook Board of Selectmen for 6 year terms. Meetings are normally held on the second Tuesday of the month in the Library Conference Room on the second floor. Meetings are open to the public.

All Old Saybrook citizens interested in serving should contact the office of the First Selectman at 302 Main Street, Old Saybrook, CT 06475.

Meeting Calendar

2019 Agendas and Minutes

2020 Agendas and Minutes

2021 Agendas and Minutes

2022 Agendas and Minutes

2023 Agendas and Minutes

Nancy Walsh Chairman
Alan Schwarz Vice Chairman
Nathan Wise Treasurer
Susan Mariani Corresponding Secretary
W. Michael Cameron Member
Mary Delmonico Member

Ann Derouaux-Welch

MaryAnn Iadarola Member
Susan Hitchcock-Missel Member
Joanne Galli Board Reporter